NCSA GRIT Conference

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 8:00am to 1:30pm

Cornhusker Marriott

The NCSA Government Relations Information Teams (GRIT) Conference remains one of NCSA’s long standing events to bring school administrators together each year on the topic of pending education-related issues before the Nebraska Legislature. School administrators are thoroughly briefed during the conference prior to a working lunch with state senators and aides. Presenters include Senators of the Nebraska Legislature. 
 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

Stay Safe

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors