Corporate Sponsors

GOLD Level    
  American Fidelity ryan.wedel@americanfidelity.com
  Ameritas Mary.Nelson@ameritas.com
  Audio Enhancement, Inc. keith.hanak@audioenhancement.com
  Boyd Jones Construction
ebannick@boydjones.biz
  Cognia shannon.vogler@cognia.org
  D.A Davidson

pgrieger@dadco.com cwickham@dadco.com aforney@dadco.com

  DLR Group

bnanninga@dlrgroup.com

 

ESUCC

klofquist@esucc.org

  Family Heritage - A Global Life Company mbeelek@futurasecuritygroup.com
  Facility Advocates draymond@facilityadvocates.com
  First National Capital Markets craigjones@fnni.com
tbuchanan@fnni.com
  Horace Mann keith.jorgensen@horacemann.com
  National Insurance Services

sott@nisbenefits.com

  Nebraska Liquid Asset Fund balloub@pfm.com
  OnToCollege john@ontocollege.com
  Trane mfoertsch@trane.com
Sphardwick@trane.com
 
  Unanimous will@beunanimous.com
 
SILVER Level Cheever Construction dklute@cheeverconstruction.com
  Clark & Enersen jennifer.koolen@clarkenersen.com
  CMBA Architects keilig.t@cmbaarchitects.com
  Crouch Recreation, Inc nicole@crouchrec.com
  Humanex Ventures info@humanexventures.com
  Modern Images brad@champshots.com
  Piper Sandler & Company Jay.Spearman@psc.com
  Renaissance Heather.Miller@renaissance.com
  Software Unlimited Inc caa@su-inc.com
  TeamMates Mentoring Program broberts@teammates.org
BRONZE Level LongLife Insurance longlife.insurance18@gmail.com
  University of Nebraska High School highschool@nebraska.edu

 

GOLD Level

American Fidelity
Ryan Wedel
9000 Cameron Parkway
Oklahoma City, OK 73114
785-232-8100
ryan.wedel@americanfidelity.com

americanfidelity.com

Ameritas
Mary Nelson
6940 O Street, Suite 406
Lincoln, NE 68510 
402-305-1747
mary.nelson@ameritas.com
www.ameritas.com

Audio Enhancement, Inc.
Keith Hanak
9858 South Audio Drive
West Jordan, UT 84081
660-441-9306
keith.hanak@audioenhancement.com
www.audioenhancement.com

Boyd Jones Construction
Emily Bannick
950 S 10th St, Suite 100z
Omaha, NE 68108
402-553-1804
ebannick@boydjones.biz
http://www.boydjones.biz

Cognia
Shannon Vogler, Regional Director
Becky Densmore, Regional Vice President
9115 Westside Parkway, Alpharetta, GA 30009
888-413-3669 Ext. 5801
Shannon.vogler@cognia.org
www.cognia.org

 

D.A. Davidson & Co.
Dan Smith, Paul Grieger, Cody Wickham, Andy Forney
450 Regency Parkway Suite 400
Omaha, NE 68114

402-392-7986
dsmith@dadco.com, pgrieger@dadco.com, cwickham@dadco.com, aforney@dadco.com
www.davidsoncompanies.com/ficm

DLR Group
Brett Nanninga
6457 Frances Street, Suit 200
Omaha, NE  68106
402-393-4100
bnanninga@dlrgroup.com
www.dlrgroup.com

ESUCC
Kraig Lofquist
6949 South 110th Street
Omaha, NE 68128
402-499-6756
klofquist@esucc.org
esucc.org

Family Heritage - A Globe Life Company
Mark Beelek
601 Old Cheney Road Ste B
Lincoln, NE 68512
402-617-6657
mbeelek@futurasecuritygroup.com

Facility Advocates
Dave Raymond
3730 S. 149th Street, Suite 104

Omaha, NE 68144

402-206-8777
draymond@facilityadvocates.com
www.facilityadvocates.com


First National Capital Markets
Craig Jones, Tobin Buchanan
1620 Dodge Street, No. 1104
Omaha, NE 68197
402-598-1218
craigjones@fnni.com, tbuchanan@fnni.com
www.fncapitalmarkets.com

Horace Mann
Keith Jorgensen
617 W Stolley Park Rd.
Grand Island, NE 68801
402-290-3116

keith.jorgensen@horacemann.com
www.horacemann.com


National Insurance Services
Steve Ott
9202 W. Dodge Rd., Ste 302
Omaha, NE  68114
800-627-3660
sott@nisbenefits.com
www.nisbenefits.com

Nebraska Liquid Asset Fund
Barry Ballou 
455 S 11th St.
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-705-0350
balloub@pfm.com
www.nlafpool.org


OnToCollege
John Baylor
P.O. Box 30792
Lincoln, NE 68503
402-475-7737
john@ontocollege.com
www.ontocollege.com

 

Trane
Matt Foertsch and Scott Hardwick
11937 Portal Road, Suite 100
La Vista, NE 68128
402-718-0721
mfoertsch@trane.comSphardwick@trane.com
www.tranetechnologies.com


Unanimous
Matt O'Gorman
8600 Executive Woods Drive, Suite 300
Lincoln, NE 68512
402-423-5447
matt@beunanimous.com
www.unanimousagency.com


SILVER Level

Cheever Construction
Doug Klute
3425 North 44th Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68504
402-477-6745
dklute@cheeverconstruction.com
www.cheeverconstruction.com

Clark & Enersen
Jennifer Koolen; Tim Ripp; Adam Kent; Jeff Chadwick; TJ Schirmer
1010 Lincoln Mall, Suite #200
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-477-9291
jennifer.koolen@clarkenersen.com

www.clarkenersen.com 

CMBA Architects
Troy Keilig

208 N Pine St, Ste 301
Grand Island, NE 68801
308-384-4444
keilig.t@cmbaarchitects.com
www.cmbaarchitects.com

Crouch Recreation, Inc.
Eric Crouch
1309 S 204th Street #330
Elkhorn, Ne 68022
402-496-2669
nicole@crouchrec.com
www.crouchrec.com

Humanex Ventures
Brad Black
2900 S 70th St. Suite 100
Lincoln, NE  68506
402-486-2158
info@humanexventures.com
https://www.humanexventures.com/

Modern Images
Bradley Cooper
13436 S. 217th Street
Gretna, NE 68028
402-991-7786
brad@champshots.com

Piper Sandler & Company
Jay Spearman|
11422 Miracle Hills Drive, Ste 408
Omaha, NE 68154
402-599-0307
Jay.Spearman@psc.com
www.pipersandler.com

Renaissance
Heather Miller

2911 Peach Street
Wisconsin Rapids, WE 55494
800-338-4204 ext. 4712
Heather.Miller@renaissance.com
https://www.renaissance.com/

Software Unlimited Inc.

Corey Atkinson
5015 S. Broadband Ln.
Sioux Falls, SD  57108
605-361-2073
caa@su-inc.com
www.su-inc.com

TeamMates Mentoring Program
Beth Roberts
6801 O Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
877-531-8326
broberts@teammates.org

www.teammates.org

BRONZE Level
LongLife Insurance
Greg Long
P.O. Box 296
Gretna, NE 68028
402-440-9633
longlife.insurance18@gmail.com

University of Nebraska High School
Shauna Benjamin-Brice, Assistant Director of Recruitment
Barbara Shousha, Director 
Amy Moline, Recruiter
206 S 13th St., Ste 800 Lincoln, NE 68588-0226
402-472-3388
highschool@nebraska.edu
https://highschool.nebraska.edu/

 
S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Jennifer Sylvester jennifer@ncsa.org
Brenda Petsch brenda@ncsa.org

Stay Safe

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors