Meeting Dates

2020 - 2021

Executive Committee

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - State Ed Conference - Omaha, NE
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - NASBO Convention - Lincoln, NE
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - Administrators' Days - Holiday Inn, Kearney, NE

National Convention

  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 - NASBO Convention

Region I Meetings

  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - KSB Hosts
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - NCSA Hosts/First National Bank
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - Darin Hanigan (Site TBD)

Region II Meetings

  • TBD

Region III Meetings

  • TBD

Region IV Meetings

  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 10 a.m. - ESU #10, Kearney, NE
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021, 10 a.m. - ESU #10, Kearney, NE
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021, 10 a.m. - ESU #10, Kearney, NE

Region V Meetings

  • TBD
 
S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

NCSA Staff Email

Dr. Mike Dulaney mike@ncsa.org
Dr. Dan Ernst dan@ncsa.org
Amy Poggenklass amy@ncsa.org
Megan Hillabrand megan@ncsa.org
Tyler Dahlgren tyler@ncsa.org
Carol Young carol@ncsa.org
Connie Hilker connie@ncsa.org

We Love Public Schools!

 

NCSA
Gold
Sponsors